Mike Gousha: On the Issues Events

Mike Gousha with Mark EmmertMike Gousha serves as a Distinguished Fellow in Law and Public Policy at Marquette University Law School. He joined Marquette in January of 2007 after concluding a 25 year career at WTMJ-TV in Milwaukee. In his role at Marquette, Gousha organizes and coordinates forums and conferences which address important public policy issues.

Current Schedule

Milwaukee Mayor Tom Barrett
Tuesday, January 20

Milwaukee Public Schools Superintendent Dr. Darienne Driver
Tuesday, January 27

Vanessa Tobin, Senior Technical Advisor for Water Supply, Sanitation and Water Resources Development for Catholic Relief Services
Thursday, February 5

Paul Taylor, Senior Fellow at Pew Research Center, Author of The Next America: Boomers, Millennials and the Looming Generational Showdown
Tuesday, February 17

The Most Rev. Jerome Listecki, Archbishop of Milwaukee
Monday, February 23

Recent Events

Milwaukee's Foreclosure Crisis: From Resale to Rehab and Revitalization
Tuesday, November 11

The Marquette Law School Poll
Wednesday, October 29

Milwaukee Journal Sentinel columnist Christian Schneider and Capital Times Associate Editor John Nichols
Tuesday, October 28

The Marquette Law School Poll
Wednesday, October 15

The Marquette Law School Poll
Wednesday, October 1

Mark Murphy, President and CEO of the Green Bay Packers
Tuesday, September 30

Media, Freedom of Information, and the Public's Right to Know
Monday, September 29

Robb Rauh, CEO of Milwaukee College Prep
Tuesday, September 23

Dr. Howard Fuller, Director of Marquette University's Institute for the Transformation of Learning
Thursday, September 18

Marquette Law School Poll
Wednesday, September 17

Dr. Michael Berenbaum, Director of the American Jewish University's Sigi Ziering Institute
Thursday, September 11

Marquette University President Michael R. Lovell
Tuesday, September 9

The Marquette Law School Poll
Wednesday, August 27

The Marquette Law School Poll
Wednesday, July 23