Congratulations to the 2013 Jenkins Finalists

Posted by:
Category: Marquette Law School, Public
Leave a Comment »

Congratulations to this year’s Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition finalists: Paul Jonas, Brittany Kachingwe, Kerri Puig, and Robert Steele.

Thank you to the judges of the semifinal round:  Atty. Beth Hanan, Hon. Donald Hassin, Hon. G. Michael Halfenger, Hon. Joan Kessler, Hon. Lisa Neubauer, and Hon. Paul Reilly.  All the competitors presented strong oral arguments tonight.

The final round will be held on April 3 at 6:00 p.m. in the Appellate Courtroom. The teams will be matched as follows:

Kerri Puig and Robert Steele v. Brittany Kachingwe and Paul Jonas.

Best of luck to the finalists.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply