2017 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition

Preliminary Rounds:

Law School

Semifinal Rounds:

Appellate Courtroom

Trial Courtroom

Final Round:
Appellate Courtroom

Please email Micah Woo with any questions or comments about the 2016 Jenkins Competition.

Congratulations to the participants in the 2016 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition.

Barry Braatz
David Conley
Robert Copley
Samuel Draver
Isabelle Faust
Alexis Garuz
Christopher Hayden
Ashley Heard
Amber Horak
Megan Kaldunski
Alexandra Klimko
Alicia Kort
Jessica Lothman
Alan Mazzulla
Kayla McCann
Sara McNamara
Andrew Mong
Brittany Running
Rexford Shield
Amardeep Singh
Emily Tercilla
Natalie Wisco
Samuel Woo
Kiel Zillmer