Marquette University and Eckstein Hall Closed

Access
Information Only
Marquette University and Eckstein Hall Closed
Add to Calendar
Date

 

Marquette University and Eckstein Hall Closed December 24, 2022 to January 2, 2023.

 

Tuesday, Jan 3.  7am to 7pm

Wednesday, Jan 4.  7am to 7pm

Thursday, Jan 5.  7am to 7pm

Friday, Jan 6.  7am to 5:30pm

 

Saturday, Jan 7.  10am to 3pm

Sunday, Jan 8.  10am to 3pm

 

Monday, Jan 9.  7am to 7pm

Tuesday, Jan 10.  7am to 7pm

Wednesday, Jan 11.  7am to 7pm

Thursday, Jan 12.  7am to 7pm

Friday, Jan 13.  7am to 5:30pm

 

Saturday, Jan 14.  10am to 5pm

Sunday, Jan 15.  10am to 5pm

 

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 16. 10am to 5pm

 

Classes start!  Tuesday, Jan 17.  7am to Midnight

Category
Current Students
Faculty & Staff
Marquette Lawyers
Community