12th ANNUAL WISCONSIN PRE-LAW DIVERSITY CONFERENCE AND LAW FAIR

American University Washington College of Law Baylor Law School Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law Brigham Young University J. Reuben Clark Law School Capital University Law School Case Western Reserve School of Law Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law Chicago-Kent College of Law **Creighton University School of Law DePaul College of Law** Emory School of Law Indiana University Maurer School of Law - Bloomington Law School Admission Council (LSAC) Loyola Law School (Loyola Marymount University) Loyola University Chicago School of Law Marguette University Law School Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University Michigan State University College of Law Mitchell Hamline School of Law Northeastern Univeristy School of Law Northern Illinois University College of Law Northern Kentucky University Chase College of Law Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Penn State Dickinson Law Quinnipiac University School of Law Roger Williams School of Law Saint Louis University School of Law Seton Hall Law School Southwestern Law School



St. John's University School of Law St. Thomas University Benjamin L. Crump, College of Law Syracuse College of Law Texas Tech University School of Law The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law The University of Akron School of Law The University of Michigan Law School The University of Minnesota Law School **Tulane University Law School** University of California-Irvine School of Law University of Colorado Law School University of Illinois Chicago School of Law University of Illinois-Urbana College of Law University of Iowa College of Law University of Kansas School of Law University of Nebraska College of Law University of Richmond School of Law University of San Diego School of Law University of San Francisco School of Law University of St. Thomas School of Law University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law University of Wisconsin Law School University of Wyoming College of Law Vermont Law School Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law Wayne State University Law School Widener University Delaware Law School William & Mary Law School

