Annual Recent Graduate Reception

01/22/2018 - 17:15
Add to Calendar


Annual Recent Graduate Reception
Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
Time: 5:15pm
Location: Doc’s Commerce Smokehouse
Access: RSVP Required
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Thank you for your interest in the Recent Graduate Reception.  On-line registration is closed; however, you are welcome to still attend. Tickets can be purchased for $25 at the event location.


Monday, January 22
5:15 – 7:15 p.m.
Doc’s Commerce Smokehouse
754 North 4th Street

Marquette Lawyers from the Classes of 2008–2017:

We warmly invite you to the Annual Recent Graduate Reception

Please stop by after work to enjoy beer, wine, and hors d'oeuvres with law school classmates, professors, and staff.

Attending: Dean Joseph D. Kearney, Paul Anderson, Alison Barnes, Erin Binns, Dan Blinka, Patricia Bradford, Jake Carpenter, Ed Fallone, Anna Fodor, Nadelle Grossman, Nathan Hammons, Alison Julien, Paul Katzman, Melissa Love Koenig, Alex Lemann, Vada Lindsey, Lisa Mazzie, Michael McChrystal, Judi McMullen, Matt Mitten, Kali Murray, Stephanie Nikolay, Michael O'Hear, Chad Oldfather, Elana Olson, Katie Pagel, David Papke, Sean Reilly, Angela Schultz, Ryan Scoville, Paul Secunda, Dave Strifling, and Bonnie Thomson.


2017: Daniel Balk, Karyn Durkin, Megan Glise, Ashley Heard, Alicia Kort, Kristyn Kuzniar, Sara McNamara, Brianna Meyer, Laura Mikeworth, Karla Nettleton, Kayla Paleka, Nicholas Ramos, Ami Regele, Andrew Trevino, and Christina Wabiszewski

2016: Larissa Dallman, Elizabeth Ehrmann, Ryan Heiden, Tyler Helsel, Trace Hummel, Lauren Maddente, Molly Madonia, Meghan Pirics, Joseph Poehlmann, and Nicole Ways

2015: Nathan Cromer, Adam DeJulio, Tristan Dollinger, Joel Graczyk, Avery Mayne, Katheryn (Katie) Mills, Derek Waterstreet, and Jamie Yu

2014: Greg Helding, Steve Kruzel, Steven MacDonald, and Kate O'Malley

2013: Colleen Boyle, Steve Gruber, Heather Hecimovich Hough, Nathan (Nate) Imfeld, Sarah McNutt, Maggie Murphy, Andrew Simon, Ariane Strombom, and Rachel Taylor

2012: Rachel Bernstein, Noelle Granitz, Dieter Juedes, and Chelsea Williamson

2011: Katie Mertz, Erica Reib, Ashley Webber, Zach Willenbrink, and Nicole Willette

2010: Jesica Ballenger, Alyssa Dowse, and Ron English

2009: Dennis Elverman, Claire Hartley, Christina Katt, Anna Kees, Chris King, Elizabeth Miles, and Kevin Rizzuto

2008: Al Cheslock, Joseph LaDien, and Daniel Suhr


Offer only good the night of the Recent Graduate Reception: Purchase your 2018 PILS Auction (Feb 16) tickets for you and a guest - $25 per person.  Normally $40 per person for graduates 2014 to 2008.  Law students will be at the event to sell the lower priced tickets.  Thank you!


Questions? Contact Christine Wilczynski-Vogel, Associate Dean for External Relations, Events, and Facilities, at or 414.288.3167.


Doc’s Commerce Smokehouse
754 North 4th Street, Milwaukee, WI
Fill out my online form.