Christmas Break Building Hours

12/17/2021 - 07:00
Add to Calendar

Downloads

Christmas Break Building Hours
Date: Friday, December 17, 2021
Time: 7:00am
Location:
Contact:
Access: Information Only
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
DESCRIPTION:

Christmas Break Building Hours

Friday. Dec 17.  7am to 6pm

Saturday. Dec 18. 10am to 3pm

Sunday. Dec 19.  10am to 3pm

Monday. Dec 20.  7am to 6pm

Tuesday. Dec 21.  7am to 6pm

Wednesday. Dec 22.  7am to 6pm

Thursday. Dec 23.  7am to 5pm

 

Marquette University and Eckstein Hall Closed December 24, 2021 to January 1, 2022.

 

Sunday, January 2.  Closed.

Monday, Jan 3.  7am to 7pm

Tuesday, Jan 4.  7am to 7pm

Wednesday, Jan 5.  7am to 7pm

Thursday, Jan 6.  7am to 7pm

Friday, Jan 7.  7am to 5:30pm

 

Saturday, Jan 8.  10am to 3pm

Sunday, Jan 9.  10am to 3pm

 

Monday, Jan 10.  7am to 7pm

Tuesday, Jan 11.  7am to 7pm

Wednesday, Jan 12.  7am to 7pm

Thursday, Jan 13.  7am to 7pm

Friday, Jan 14.  7am to 5:30pm

 

Saturday, Jan 15.  10am to 5pm

Sunday, Jan 16.  10am to 5pm

 

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 17. 10am to 5pm

 

Classes start!  Tuesday, Jan 18.  7am to Midnight