Christmas Winter Break. Marquette University Closed.

12/26/2017 - 07:00
Add to Calendar

Downloads

Christmas Winter Break. Marquette University Closed.
Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Time: 7:00am
Location: Eckstein Hall
Contact:
Access: Open to Public
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
DESCRIPTION:

Marquette University & Eckstein Hall Closed December 24, 2017 to January 1, 2018.

 

Eckstein Hall Building Hours after Christmas

Tuesday, Jan 2.  7am to 7pm

Wednesday, Jan 3.  7am to 7pm

Thursday, Jan 4.  7am to 7pm

Friday, Jan 5.  7am to 6pm

Saturday, Jan 6.  10am to 6pm

Sunday, Jan 7.  10am to 6pm

 

(Visitors will be asked to leave by 8pm:  Jan 8 – 11)

Monday, Jan 8.  7am to 10pm

Tuesday, Jan 9.  7am to 10pm

Wednesday, Jan 10.  7am to 10pm

Thursday, Jan 11.  7am to 10pm

Friday, Jan 12.  7am to 6pm

Saturday, Jan 13.  10am to 6pm

Sunday, Jan 14.  10am to 6pm

 

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, Jan 15. 10am to 5pm

 

Classes start!  Tuesday, Jan 16.  7am to Midnight

PARKING & DIRECTIONS

Eckstein Hall