Eckstein Hall Closed January 2 & 3, 2020

01/02/2021 - 07:00
Add to Calendar

Downloads

Eckstein Hall Closed January 2 & 3, 2020
Date: Saturday, January 2, 2021
Time: 7:00am
Location:
Contact:
Access: Information Only
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
DESCRIPTION:

Eckstein Hall Christmas Break Building Hours.

 

Saturday, Jan 2.  Closed.

Sunday, Jan 3.  Closed.

 

Monday, Jan 4.  7am to 5pm

Tuesday, Jan 5.  7am to 5pm

Wednesday, Jan 6.  7am to 5pm

Thursday, Jan 7.  7am to 5pm

Friday, Jan 8.  7am to 5pm

Saturday, Jan 9.  10am to 5pm

Sunday, Jan 10.  10am to 5pm

 

Monday, Jan 11.  7am to 7pm

Tuesday, Jan 12.  7am to 7pm

Wednesday, Jan 13.  7am to 7pm

Thursday, Jan 14.  7am to 7pm

Friday, Jan 15.  7am to 6pm

Saturday, Jan 16.  10am to 5pm

Sunday, Jan 17.  10am to 5pm

 

Monday, Jan 18. (Martin Luther King Day) 10m to 5pm

Tuesday, Jan 19.  7am to 7pm

Wednesday, Jan 20.  7am to 7pm

Thursday, Jan 21.  7am to 7pm

Friday, Jan 22.  7am to 6pm

Saturday, Jan 23.  10am to 5pm

Sunday, Jan 24.  10am to 7pm

 

Eckstein Hall Building Hours starting Monday, January 25, 2021. (Same Hours as the Fall)

Sunday, 9am to 10pm

Monday – Thursday, 7am to Midnight

Friday, 7am to 7pm

Saturday, 9am to 7pm