Mike Gousha: On the Issues Events

Mike Gousha with Paul RyanMike Gousha serves as a Distinguished Fellow in Law and Public Policy at Marquette University Law School. He joined Marquette in January of 2007 after concluding a 25 year career at WTMJ-TV in Milwaukee. In his role at Marquette, Gousha organizes and coordinates forums and conferences which address important public policy issues.

Current Schedule

Retired General James Jones
Monday, April 21, 2014

Kenny Gamble, Chairman of Universal Companies
Tuesday, April 22, 2014

U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin
Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Recent Events

Milwaukee County Sheriff David A. Clarke, Jr.
Thursday, April 10, 2014

The Marquette Law School Poll
Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Democratic candidate for Governor Mary Burke
Tuesday, March 25, 2014

U.S. Representative Reid Ribble, Wisconsin (R), and U.S. Representative Mark Pocan, Wisconsin (D)
Monday, March 17, 2014

Milwaukee Police Chief Ed Flynn
Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Bridget Brennan, Special Narcotics Prosecutor for the City of New York
Thursday, February 13, 2014

John Norquist, President and CEO of the Congress for the New Urbanism
Wednesday, February 5, 2014

The Marquette Law School Poll
Monday, January 27, 2014

Prof. Craig Steven Wilder, author of Ebony and Ivy: Race, Slavery, and the Troubled History of America's Universities
Wednesday, December 4, 2013