Mike Gousha: On the Issues Events

Mike Gousha serves as a Distinguished Fellow in Law and Public Policy at Marquette University Law School. An award-winning journalist, Gousha explores important public policy issues, acting in the role of interviewer, moderator and facilitator. He is the host of the Law School's "On the Issues" conversation series, and has been the solo moderator of numerous political debates, including the final debate of Wisconsin's historic 2012 recall election for Governor.

Want to be added to our email list? Contact Hilary DeBlois.

Current Schedule

Amy Lindner
Wednesday, December 2nd

Recent Events

A Look Back at 2020 with Marquette Law School Poll Director Charles Franklin
Tuesday, November 10

Sarah Isgur and David French
Thursday, October 29

Marquette Law School October Poll
Wednesday, October 28

Russ Feingold
Thursday, October 22

Who Owns The House Next Door?
Wednesday, October 21

Revising Redistricting with Tim Cullen and Dale Schultz
Tuesday, October 13

Marquette Law School October Poll
Wednesday, October 7

Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl Wudunn
Monday, October 5

U.S. Supreme Court Poll
Friday, September 25

U.S. Supreme Court Poll
Thursday, September 24

U.S. Supreme Court Poll
Wednesday, September 23

Voting and the November Election
Wednesday, September 16

Marquette Law School September Poll
Wednesday, September 9

Lafayette Crump, City of Milwaukee Commissioner of City Development
Wednesday, August 26th