Annual Alumni/Student Diversity Reception

09/12/2017 - 17:15
Add to Calendar


Annual Alumni/Student Diversity Reception
Category: Marquette Lawyers
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 5:15pm
Location: Eckstein Hall
Access: RSVP Required
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Dean Joseph D. Kearney and the Law Alumni Association invite you to the Annual Marquette Lawyer/Student Diversity Reception. Complimentary appetizers and beverages will be served. Parking is available in the Eckstein Hall parking structure.

There is no charge to attend this event. However, please register by September 5.

Reception Planning Committee
Eric L. Andrews, L'11
Carl Ashley, L'83
Erika Baurecht, L'96
Lucas Bennewitz, L'15
Rachel Bernstein, L'12
Piermario Bertolotto, L'02
Tawny Brooks, L'03
David Carr, L'06
Cedric Cornwall, L'86
Steve DeVougas, L'07
M. Joseph Donald, L'88
Lindsey Draper, L'75
Chris Flowers, L'14
Brittany Grayson, L'11
Rebeca López, L'12
Patricia McGowan, L'89
Reyna Morales, L'97
José Olivieri, L'81
Peter Ramirez, L'88
Fred Rosa, L'84
Sherry Terrell-Webb, L'95
Kate Westfall, L'13
Maxine White, L'85


Eckstein Hall
1215 W. Michigan Street, Milwaukee, WI 53233
Fill out my online form.