Contact information

Marquette Lawyers

[Marquette Law School 2021 Alumni Awards (left to right). Deborah McKeithan-Gebhardt, L’87, Alumna of the Year; James T. Murray, Jr., L’74, Lifetime Achievement Award; Sarah A. Padove, L’12, Eisenberg Service Award; and Raphael F. Ramos, L’08, Mentkowski Sports Law Award]

This section of the site will help you stay connected, get involved, and keep informed of what is going on both in Ray and Kay Eckstein Hall and around the country. You are part of our community and we are proud of our Marquette lawyers. Find out  upcoming alumni events and CLEs, view live and on demand webcasts, seek career advice, consider serving at the Marquette Volunteer Legal Clinic, or search the campus alumni directory. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

We look forward to seeing you soon!

John Novotny
Assisant Dean, Development
Phone: (414) 288-5285

Christine Wilczynski-Vogel
Associate Dean for External Relations, Events, and Facilities Marquette Law School
Phone: (414) 288-3167
Fax: (414) 288-6975

Angela Schultz
Assistant Dean for Public Service
Phone:  (414) 288-6823
Marquette Volunteer Legal Clinic