Events Near You

Representatives for Marquette University Law School travel across the nation to bring information to you.  We hope that we might have the opportunity to meet you in-person in a venue close to your home:

(Last updated August 5, 2016; subject to change)

Date Event Location Details
Saturday, July 23, 2016 LSAC Forum Washington, DC Details
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Marquette University Pre-Law Society Meeting Milwaukee, WI In Process
Wednesday, September 07, 2016 MINK Law Day Overland Park, KS In Process
Thursday, September 08, 2016 University of Kansas Lawrence, KS In Process
Friday, September 09, 2016 Kansas State University Manhattan, KS In Process
Friday, September 23, 2016 National HBCU Pre-Law Summit & Law Expo Atlanta, GA In Process
Friday, September 23, 2016 DC Law School Fair at George Washington University Washington, DC In Process
Monday, September 26, 2016 WNY Association of College Career Centers Buffalo, NY In Process
Monday, September 26, 2016 University of Rochester Rochester, NY In Process
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Carthage College Kenosha In Process
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Atlanta University Center Consortium  Atlanta, GA In Process
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Marquette University  Milwaukee, WI In Process
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Marquette University  Milwaukee, WI In Process
Saturday, October 01, 2016 LSAC Forum Miami, FL Details
Monday, October 03, 2016 University of Indiana-Bloomington Bloomington, IN In Process
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Northern Illinois University DeKalb, IL In Process
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign Champaign, IL In Process
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 University of Wisconsin-Madison Madison, WI In Process
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 UW-Oshkosh Oshkosh, WI In Process
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 Chicago Idealist Grad Fair Chicago, IL In Process
Thursday, October 06, 2016 University of Notre Dame Notre Dame, IN In Process
Thursday, October 06, 2016 University of Illinois-Chicago Chicago, IL In Process
Saturday, October 08, 2016 Latino Justice Law Fair New York, NY In Process
Monday, October 10, 2016 University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH In Process
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 University of Dayton Dayton, OH In Process
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Drexel University Philadelphia, PA In Process
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Miami University Oxford, OH In Process
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Washington University St. Louis, MO In Process
Thursday, October 13, 2016 John Jay NY In Process
10/14/2016-10/15/2016 LSAC Forum New York, NY Details
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI In Process
Thursday, October 20, 2016 LSAC Forum San Francisco, CA Details
Thursday, October 20, 2016 The Ohio State University Columbus, OH In Process
Saturday, October 22, 2016 LSAC Forum Houston, TX Details
Monday, October 24, 2016 University of Colorado Boulder, CO In Process
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 University of Utah Salt Lake City, UT In Process
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Utah Valley Orem, UT In Process
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Michigan State University Lansing, MI In Process
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Brigham Young University Provo, UT In Process
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 University of Detroit Mercy Detroit, MI In Process
Thursday, October 27, 2016 University of Arizona Tuscon, AZ In Process
Friday, October 28, 2016 LSAC Forum Atlanta, GA Details
Friday, October 28, 2016 Arizona State University Phoenix, AZ In Process
Friday, October 28, 2016 Phi Alpha Delta National Conference Washington, DC In Process
Thursday, November 03, 2016 UW Green Bay Green Bay, WI In Process
Thursday, November 03, 2016 St. Norbert College Green Bay, WI In Process
Saturday, November 05, 2016 LSAC Forum Los Angeles, CA Details
Friday, November 11, 2016 LSAC Forum Boston, MA Details
Saturday, November 12, 2016 National Hispanic Pre-Law Conference & Law Fair New York, NY In Process
Saturday, November 12, 2016 National Black Pre-Law Conference & Law Fair New York, NY In Process
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 LSAC Forum Chicago, IL Details
Friday, November 18, 2016 Upper Midwest Law Fair Minneapolis, MN In Process
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 American Model United Nations Chicago, IL In Process