Jenkins Competitors Win Finals

Posted on Categories Marquette Law School

Please congratulate the winners of the 2011 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition:  Susan Barranco and Kyle Mayo.  Congratulations also go to finalists Matthew Hall and Nicholas Zepnick.

Sue and Kyle received the Franz C. Eschweiler Prize for Best Brief. Sue received the Ramon A. Klitzke Prize for Best Oral Advocate.

Special thanks to the judges of the final round: the Honorable Carolyn Dineen King, the Honorable Barbara Crabb, and the Honorable Patricia Gorence.

We are also very grateful for the assistance of the semifinal round judges: the Honorable Lisa Neubauer, the Honorable Paul Reilly, the Honorable Michael Bohren, the Honorable Donald Hassin, the Honorable Dennis P. Moroney, and Attorney Kent Tess-Mattner.

Finally, thank you to the numerous preliminary round judges and brief graders. The time and support of all of our judges is greatly appreciated.

One thought on “Jenkins Competitors Win Finals”

Join the Conversation

We reserve the right not to publish comments based on such concerns as redundancy, incivility, untimeliness, poor writing, etc. All comments must include the first and last name of the author in the NAME field and a valid e-mail address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.