Jenkins Competitors Advance to Semifinals

Posted on Categories Marquette Law School

Please congratulate the following teams who advanced to the Semifinal Round of the Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition:

Susan Barranco and Kyle Mayo

Stephane Fabus and Anthony Prekop

Matthew Hall and Nicholas Zepnick

Meghan Refinski and Sabrina Stephenson

The teams will be arguing this Thursday, March 31, at 6:00 p.m. in the Appellate Courtroom and Trial Courtroom at the Law School.  Please come and cheer them on!  A reception will follow the round.

Join the Conversation

We reserve the right not to publish comments based on such concerns as redundancy, incivility, untimeliness, poor writing, etc. All comments must include the first and last name of the author in the NAME field and a valid e-mail address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.