Marquette Moot Court Team Success at Evans Competition

Posted on Categories Marquette Law School, Public

The Marquette team advanced to the octofinal round (top 16 teams) of the Evans A. Evans Constitutional Law Moot Court Competition hosted by the University of Wisconsin Law School. Please congratulate team members Elizabeth Bronson and Jay Fenton. Professor Idleman advised the team. The team practitioner coaches were Attorneys Alexandra Grimley, Megann Senfleben, Sheila Shadman, and Nicole Willette.

Join the Conversation

We reserve the right not to publish comments based on such concerns as redundancy, incivility, untimeliness, poor writing, etc. All comments must include the first and last name of the author in the NAME field and a valid e-mail address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Marquette University Law School - Contact Us
Marquette University Law School, P.O. Box 1881, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201 (414) 288-7090
Street Address: Marquette University Law School, 1215 W. Michigan St., Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233

About the Blog | Comments Policy

The opinions expressed here are those of the individual authors and do not represent the views of Marquette University or its Law School.