Marquette Moot Court Team Success at Evans Competition

Posted by:
Category: Marquette Law School, Public
Leave a Comment »

The Marquette team advanced to the octofinal round (top 16 teams) of the Evans A. Evans Constitutional Law Moot Court Competition hosted by the University of Wisconsin Law School. Please congratulate team members Elizabeth Bronson and Jay Fenton. Professor Idleman advised the team. The team practitioner coaches were Attorneys Alexandra Grimley, Megann Senfleben, Sheila Shadman, and Nicole Willette.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply