Jenkins Competitors Advance to Quarterfinals

Posted on Categories Legal Education, Legal Practice, Marquette Law School, Public

This weekend the Law School hosted our Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition in person for the first time since 2019. Congratulations to the students advancing to the quarterfinal round:

Team 1: Nicole Jennings & Fefe Jaber
Team 2: Bailey Groh Rasmussen & Aimeé Treviño
Team 4: JP Curran & Matt Kass
Team 6: Jake Apostolu & Hunter Cone
Team 7: Jessica Zimpfer & Emily Ward
Team 9: Meg Wallace & Robyn Shepard
Team 10: Samantha Jozwiak & Kyle Kasper
Team 13: Travis Goeden & Ruth Nord-Pekar

We appreciate the time, effort, and enthusiasm of all the students competing in the preliminary rounds. The Law School sincerely thanks the judges who dedicated their time this weekend, and the members of the Moot Court Association and Law School community who have worked hard to prepare this competition. Special thanks to 3L Lauren Brasington, Associate Justice of the Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition.

Join the Conversation

We reserve the right not to publish comments based on such concerns as redundancy, incivility, untimeliness, poor writing, etc. All comments must include the first and last name of the author in the NAME field and a valid e-mail address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Marquette University Law School - Contact Us
Marquette University Law School, P.O. Box 1881, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201 (414) 288-7090
Street Address: Marquette University Law School, 1215 W. Michigan St., Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233

About the Blog | Comments Policy

The opinions expressed here are those of the individual authors and do not represent the views of Marquette University or its Law School.