Moot Court Association Names Participants in the 2024 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition

The Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition is the appellate moot court competition for Marquette law students and is the capstone event of the intramural moot court program. Students are invited to participate based on their top performance in the fall Appellate Writing and Advocacy course at the Law School. 

Congratulations to the participants who have been invited to participate in the 2024 Jenkins Honors Moot Court Competition:

Catherine Alles
John Bolden
Deona Cathey
John Caucutt
Anisa Dhillon
Stephanie Dyer
Evelyn Heun
Danny Levandoski
Kathleen Lowry
Andrew Madden
Joseph McCarthy
Josephine Napolski
Abby Nilsson
Josh Petersen
Daniel Pope
Mackenzie Retzlaff
Jay Rohwer
Jesus Sanchez-Arias
Jaxsen Schermacher
Joseph Schimp
Rachel Seifert
Dan Underwood
Rodrigo Villalobos
Sydney Wilcox 

The Jenkins preliminary rounds will be held in late March, with the winning teams progressing through the quarterfinals, then semifinals, to the finals. The final round will take place April 10, 2024. All rounds are open to the public. Stay tuned for more information.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.