Law School Deans and Directors

 

Joseph D. Kearney
Dean and Professor of Law
joseph.kearney@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1955

» Full Profile

Matthew Parlow
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
matthew.parlow@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7842

» Full Profile

Patricia A. Cervenka
Director, Eckstein Law Library, and Professor of Law
patricia.cervenka@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5594

» Full Profile

Vada Lindsey
Associate Dean for Enrollment and Associate Professor of Law
vada.lindsey@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5366

» Full Profile

Bonnie M. Thomson
Associate Dean for Administration/Registrar
bonnie.thomson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3641

» Full Profile

Michael M. O'Hear
Associate Dean for Research
michael.ohear@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3587

» Full Profile

Christine Wilczynski-Vogel
Associate Dean for External Relations, Events, and Facilities
christine.wv@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3167

» Full Profile

Paul Katzman
Assistant Dean for Career Planning
paul.katzman@marquette.edu
Phone: (414) 288-5236

» Full Profile

Sean Reilly
Assistant Dean for Admissions
sean.reilly@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6767

» Full Profile

Erin M. Binns
Director for Career Planning
erin.binns@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6397

» Full Profile

Amy Rogan-Mehta
Director Of Student Development And Academic Success
amy.rogan-mehta@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0636

» Full Profile

Matthew J. Mitten
Director, National Sports Law Institute, and Professor of Law
matt.mitten@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7494

» Full Profile

Christine Monroe
Director of Budget and Finance
christine.monroe@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3884

» Full Profile

Stephanie L. Nikolay
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
stephanie.nikolay@marquette.edu
(414) 288-8062

» Full Profile

Dax Phillips
Director of Technology
dax.phillips@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1747

» Full Profile

Paul M. Anderson
Associate Director, National Sports Law Institute, and Adjunct Professor of Law
paul.anderson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5816

» Full Profile

Angela Schultz
Assistant Dean for Public Service
angela.schutlz@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6823

» Full Profile