What's New and Notable

General News

Fitness Center Final Exam Hours

The Fitness Center will be open during the following times once finals begin. Please plan accordingly. Thank you and best of luck on finals!

  • Monday, December 9:  5:30pm-11:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 10: 7:00am-11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 11:  1:00pm-11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 12:  5:30pm-11:30pm
  • Friday, December 13:  7:00am-11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 14:  7:00am-11:30pm
  • Sunday, December 15: 7:00am-11:30pm
  • Monday, December 16:  5:30pm-11:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 17:  1:00pm-11:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 18:  1:00pm-11:30pm
  • Thursday, December 19:  1:00pm-9:30pm
Contact: Jenny Chick
General News

Fall Exam Treat Schedule

Exam treats will be available during the following times (or until gone) on 3rd floor outside of the Aitken Reading Room.

  • Monday, December 9, between 12:15 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 12, between 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, December 16, between 12:15 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17, between 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Contact: Jenny Chick
General News

Lost and Found Items

Have you lost a water bottle, travel mug, jewelry, sunglasses, car keys, etc.? We would like to reunite you with your items. Between December 9 and December 19, lost items will be placed on a table in the Student Organization Suite (342) for you to pick up. Anything that has not been claimed by December 20 will be donated.

If you are missing an item of value (jewelry, glasses, keys, etc.), please stop by 244B, between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

If you have any questions, please contact Jenny Chick.

Contact: Jenny Chick