Annual Alumni Awards Reception and Conferral

Open to Public
Annual Alumni Awards Reception and Conferral
Add to Calendar

Eckstein Hall
1215 W. Michigan St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
United States

On-line registration is closed.  You're welcome to still attend, but will need to register starting at 5pm on-site (location).  Thank you.


Join us in celebrating the accomplishments of the 2023 Alumni Award Recipients ... 

Marquette Law School, Eckstein Hall, Zilber Forum
5 to 6 p.m., reception
6 to 6:50 p.m., conferral

We hope you will join family members and friends, along with the Marquette community, to recognize the significant achievements of our 2023 Law School Award recipients.

Alumnus of the Year Award
Mark Thomsen, L’87
Mark Thomsen

Lifetime Achievement Award
Patricia (Pat) McGowan, L’89
Patricia (Pat) McGowan

Howard B. Eisenberg Service Award
Isioma Nwabuzor, L’15
Isioma Nwabuzor

Charles W. Mentkowski Sports Law Alumnus of the Year Award
Andre Salhab, L’12
Andre Salhab

43.0370489, -87.9268924