Annual Alumni Awards Reception and Conferral

Open to Public
Annual Alumni Awards Reception and Conferral
Add to Calendar

Join us in celebrating the accomplishments of the 2024 Alumni Award Recipients ... 

5:00 to 6:00 p.m., reception
6:00 to 6:50 p.m., conferral
7:30 p.m., reception ends

Marquette Law School, Eckstein Hall, Zilber Forum

We hope you will join family members and friends, along with the Marquette community, to recognize the significant achievements of our 2024 Law School Award recipients.  The event is complementary, but we ask you to register to help us with planning.

Alumni Award Recipient
Alumnus of the Year Award
Gregory “Greg” J. Heller, L’96

Alumni Award Recipient
Lifetime Achievement Award

Julianna “Julie” Ebert, L’81

Alumni Award Recipient
Howard B. Eisenberg Service Award

Marvin C. Bynum, L’10

Alumni Award Recipient
Charles W. Mentkowski Sports Law Award

Kerri Cebula, L’06

Marquette Lawyers