Marquette Law School Alumni Awards (Virtual)

05/26/2021 - 07:00
Add to Calendar


Marquette Law School Alumni Awards (Virtual)
Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Time: 7:00am
Access: Open to Public
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Help us celebrate Marquette Law School's extraordinary alumni who embody the university’s mission of excellence, faith, leadership, and service.

Watch the showcase video award ceremony starting May 26, 2021. Register HERE to be emailed the link when it's released on May 26.

Alumna of the Year 
Deborah McKeithan-Gebhardt, L’87

Lifetime Achievement
James T. Murray, Jr., L’74

Charles W. Mentkowski Sports Law Alumna of the Year 
Sarah A. Padove, L’12

Howard B. Eisenberg Service Award
Raphael F. Ramos, L’08

We hope you will join family members and friends, along with the Marquette community, to recognize the significant achievements of our 2021 Law School Award recipients.