Annual Marquette Lawyer / Student Diversity Reception

09/09/2019 - 17:15
Add to Calendar


Annual Marquette Lawyer / Student Diversity Reception
Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
Time: 5:15pm
Location: Eckstein Hall
Access: RSVP Required
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Dean Joseph D. Kearney and the Law Alumni Association invite you to the Annual Marquette Lawyer/ Student Diversity Reception.

September 9, 5:15 to 7:15pm
Marquette Law School
Eckstein Hall, Room 433

Complimentary reception. You are welcome to bring a guest.

Committee Members:

Carl Ashley
Lucas Bennewitz
Piermario Bertolotto
Tawny Brooks
David Carr
Khatija Choudhry
Ashanti Cook
Cedric Cornwall
Steve DeVougas
M. Joseph Donald
Makda Fessahaye
Brittany Grayson
Kristen Hardy
Maria G. Knavel
Yamilette Lopez
Reyna Morales
Derek Mosley
Isioma Nwabuzor
Jose Olivieri
Emil Ovbiagele
Asia Patterson
Serg Quinones
Fred Rosa
Ashley A. Smith
Melissa Soberalski
Danielle White
Maxine White
Jamie Yu


Eckstein Hall
1215 W. Michigan St., Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53233
Fill out my online form.