College Sports Information

National Sports Law Institute

Return to Sports Law Research Website

Table of Contents

  1. NCAA
  2. Conferences
  3. Other Associations
  4. Economic Information
  5. Faculty Reform Groups
  6. Membership Associations

NCAA Manuals & Publications

NCAA Conference Websites and Manuals

American Athletic Conference

America East Conference

Atlantic 10 Conference

Atlantic Coast Conference

Atlantic Sun Conference

Big 12 Conference

Big East Conference

Big Sky Conference

Big South Conference

Big Ten Conference

Big West Conference

Conference USA

Horizon League

Ivy League

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference (MAAC)

Mid-American Conference

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference

Missouri Valley Conference

Mountain West Conference

Northeast Conference

Ohio Valley Conference

Pacific 12 Conference 

Patriot League

Southeastern Conference (SEC)

Southern Conference (SoCon)

Southland Conference

Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC)

The Summit League

Sun Belt Conference

West Coast Conference

Western Athletic Conference (WAC)


Other Association Sites

Collegiate Sports Economic Information

Faculty Reform Groups

Membership Associations 

© 2022.  National Sports Law Institute of Marquette University Law School.