Events Near You

Representatives for Marquette University Law School travel across the nation to bring information to you.  We hope that we might have the opportunity to meet you in-person in a venue close to your home:

(Last updated: Ocotber 6, 2018; subject to change.)





Date Event Location Details
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 MINK Law Day Overland Park, KS Details
Thursday, September 06, 2018 The University of Kansas Lawrence, KS Details
Friday, September 07, 2018 Kansas State University Law Fair Manhattan, KS Details
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Albion College Albion, MI Details
Saturday, September 15, 2018 WCC San Francisco San Francisco, CA Details
Friday, September 14, 2018 National HBCU Pre-Law Summit Atlanta, GA Details
Monday, September 17, 2018 LSAC Forum Toronto, ON Details
Monday, September 17, 2018 Central State University Wilberforce, OH Details
Monday, September 17, 2018 Carroll University Waukesha, WI Details
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Carthage College Kenosh, WI Details
Monday, September 24, 2018 University of Wisconsin - Madison Madison Details
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 University of Iowa Iowa City, IA Details
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 UW Oshkosh Oshkosh, WI Details
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Marquette University Career Fair|non-Tech Majors Milwaukee, WI Details
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign Champaign, IL Details
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Indiana University Bloomington, IN Details
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Marquette University Career Fair|Tech Majors Milwaukee, WI Details
Saturday, September 29, 2018 LSAC Forum Chicago, IL Details
Thursday, October 04, 2018 St. Louis University Graduate School Fair St. Louis, MO Details
Friday, October 05, 2018 University of Illinois at Chicago Chicago, IL Details
Saturday, October 06, 2018 LSAC Forum Los Angeles, CA Details
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Western Illinois University Macomb, IL Details
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI Details
Friday, October 12, 2018 Upper Midwest Law Fair at University of St. Thomas School of Law Minneapolis, MN Details
Saturday, October 13, 2018 LSAC Forum Miami, FL Details
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 DC Law School Fair at George Washington University Washington, DC Details
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Philadelphia Law Fair Philadelphia, PA Details
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Univeristy of Delaware Newark, DE Details
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Greater Pittsburgh Law Fair Pittsburgh, PA Details
Friday, October 19, 2018 LSAC Forum Atlanta, GA Details
Friday, October 19, 2018 The Greater Cleveland Law Expo at Case Western Reserve Cleveland, OH Details
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Latino Justice Law Day New York, NY Details
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH Details
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 University of Dayton Dayton, OH Details
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Michigan State University  East Lansing, MI Details
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 The University of Texas at Austin Austin, TX Details
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Big East Graduate School Virtual Fair Online Details
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Miami University (OH) Oxford, OH Details
Friday, October 26, 2018 LSAC Forum New York, NY Details
Saturday, October 27, 2018 LSAC Forum New York, NY Details
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 University of Central Florida Orlando,FL Details
Friday, November 02, 2018 P.A.D. Pre-Law Conference Washington, DC Details
Friday, November 02, 2018 LSAC Forum San Francisco, CA Details
Monday, November 05, 2018 Texas Tech Lubbock, TX Details
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 University of Texas at Arlington Arlington, TX Details
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Texas A & M University College Station, TX Details
Friday, November 09, 2018 National Black Pre-Law Conference Cambiridge, MA Details
Saturday, November 10, 2018 LSAC Forum Houston, TX Details
Monday, November 12, 2018 LSAC Forum Boston, MA Details
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Midwest Law School Virtual Fair Online Details
Monday, November 19, 2018
 
American Model United Nations Conference Chicago, IL Details