Events Near You

Representatives for Marquette University Law School attend events across the nation to bring information to you.  We hope that we might have the opportunity to meet you!

NOTE: All 2020 Events are digital.

(Last updated 09/04/2020. Subject to change.)




Date Event Details
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Villanova University Details
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Albion College Details
Monday, September 21, 2020 University of Northern Iowa Details
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Marquette University  Details
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Texas Graduate & Professional School Virtual Fair Details
Friday, September 25, 2020 HBCU Pre-Law Summit & Law Expo Details
Saturday, September 26, 2020 LSAC Forum - Digital Details
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 UW Oshkosh Details
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 The Ohio Law Expo (sponsored by Ohio State University, University of Cincinnati, Miami University) Details
Thursday, October 1 Carthage College-Law Panel Details
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Greater Pittsburgh Virtual Law Fair Details
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 LSAC Forum - Digital Details
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Michigan State University Details
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 University of Florida Details
Friday, October 23, 2020 American Model United Nations Details
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Northern Illinois University Details
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 I-74 Graduate & Professional School Fair (presented by Augustana College, Bradley University, Knox College, Millikin University, Monmouth College) Details
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Valparaiso University Details
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 North Carolina State  Details
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 LSAC Forum - Digital Details
Friday, November 13, 2020 National Black Pre-Law Conference Details
Saturday, December 12, 2020 LSAC Forum - Digital Details