Events Near You

Representatives for Marquette University Law School attend events across the nation--both in person and virtually--to bring information to you.  We hope that we might have the opportunity to meet you!

(Last updated 09/16/2021. Subject to change.)





Date Event Location  Details
Friday, September 17, 2021 8th Annual HBCU Pre-Law Summit Expo Virtual Details
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 St Norbert Career Fair Virtual Details
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Marquette University Career Fair - Virtual Virtual Details
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Marquette University Career Fair-Non-tech day Milwaukee, WI  Details
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 MSOE Fall 2021 Career Fair Milwaukee, WI  Details
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Marquette University Career Fair-Tech day Milwaukee, WI  Details
Saturday, September 25, 2021 LSAC Chicago Forum Chicago, IL Details
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Carthage College Kenosha, WI Details
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 MAPLA Virtual Fair Virtual Details
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 U of Northern Iowa Career Fair Cedar Falls, IA Details
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 University of Iowa Law Fair Iowa City, IA Details
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 UW Oshkosh - Career Fair on the Fox Oshkosh, WI Details
Thursday, September 30, 2021 University of Minnesota Law Fair Minneapolis, MN Details
Monday, October 4, 2021 U of Cincinnati Law Fair Cincinnati, OH Details
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Dayton U. Law Fair Dayton, OH Details
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Miami University (OH) Law Fair Oxford, OH Details
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Albion College Pre-Law Fraternity Virtual Details
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Greater Pittsburgh Virtual Law Fair Virtual Details
Thursday, October 7, 2021 UIC Graduate & Professions School Fair Virtual Details
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Latino Justice Virtual Details
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 UW Oshkosh - VIRTUALCareer Fair on the Fox Virtual Details
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Philly Law Fair Virtual Details
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Northern IL Grad/Prof Fair Virtual Details
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Florida State U grad/Prof/Law Fair  Virtual Details
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 I-74 Virtual Fair Virtual Details
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Michigan State University Virtual Details
Friday, October 22, 2021 LSAC Atlanta Forum Atlanta, GA Details
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Valparaiso University All Majors Career Fair Virtual Details
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Phi Alpha Delta Conference & Law Fair Virtual Details
Friday, November 5, 2021 LSAC New York Forum New York, NY Details
Saturday, November 6, 2021 LSAC New York Forum New York, NY Details
Saturday, November 13, 2021 LSAC Los Angeles Forum Los Angeles, CA Details
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Midwest Law School Association Fair Virtual Details
Friday, November 19, 2021 The 17th Annual National Black Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair Virtual Details
Monday, November 22, 2021 American Model United Nations (AMUN) Expo Chicago, IL Details
Saturday, December 4, 2021 LSAC Digital Forum Virtual Details