Events Near You

Representatives for Marquette University Law School travel across the nation to bring information to you.  We hope that we might have the opportunity to meet you in-person in a venue close to your home:

(Last updated: January 17, 2018; subject to change.)





Date Event Location Details
Monday, January 29, 2018 Emory University Atlanta, GA Details
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Georgia Tech University GA Details
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Auburn University Auburn, AL Details
Thursday, February 01, 2018 University of Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL Details
Friday, February 02, 2018 University of West Florida Pensacola, FL Details
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Beloit College Beloit, WI Details
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Northern Illinois Pre Law Society Dekalb, IL Details
Thursday, February 08, 2018 University of Central Florida Orlando, FL Details
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Wisconsin Private Colleges Career Consortium (WIPCCC) WorkForce Career & Internship Fair Milwaukee, WI Details
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 St. Louis University-Career & Grad School Fair St Louis, MO Details
Friday, February 23, 2018 Wisconsin Statewide Pre-Law Diversity Day Milwaukee, WI Details
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Wisconsin Lutheran College Milwaukee, WI Details
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 University of Minnesota Careers in Law Fair Minneapolis, MN Details
Saturday, March 03, 2018 West Coast Consortium - Silicon Valley at Santa Clara University Santa Clara, CA Details