Law School Deans and Directors

Joseph D. Kearney

Joseph D. Kearney
Dean and Professor of Law
joseph.kearney@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1955

» Full Profile

Nadelle Grossman

Nadelle Grossman
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
nadelle.grossman@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1908

» Full Profile

Elana Olson

Elana Olson
Director of the Eckstein Law Library, Director of Labor and Employment Law Program, Adjunct Professor of Law
elana.olson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1696

» Full Profile

Vada Lindsey

Vada Lindsey
Associate Dean for Enrollment and Professor of Law
vada.lindsey@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5366

» Full Profile

Bonnie M. Thomson

Bonnie M. Thomson
Associate Dean for Administration/Registrar
bonnie.thomson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3641

» Full Profile

Christine Wilczynski-Vogel

Christine Wilczynski-Vogel
Associate Dean for External Relations, Events, and Facilities
christine.wv@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3167

» Full Profile

Paul Katzman

Paul Katzman
Assistant Dean for Career Planning
paul.katzman@marquette.edu
Phone: (414) 288-5236

» Full Profile

Sean Reilly

Sean Reilly
Assistant Dean for Admissions
sean.reilly@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6767

» Full Profile

Angela Schultz

Angela Schultz
Assistant Dean for Public Service
angela.schutlz@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6823

» Full Profile

David Strifling

Anna Fodor
Assistant Dean of Students
anna.fodor@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5121

» Full Profile

John Novotny

John Novotny
Assistant Dean for Development
john.novotny@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5285

» Full Profile

Erin M. Binns

Erin M. Binns
Director for Career Planning
erin.binns@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6397

» Full Profile

Christine Monroe

Christine Monroe
Director of Budget and Finance
christine.monroe@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3884

» Full Profile

Stephanie L. Nikolay

Stephanie L. Nikolay
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
stephanie.nikolay@marquette.edu
(414) 288-8062

» Full Profile

Matthew J. Mitten

Matthew J. Mitten
Executive Director, National Sports Law Institute, and Professor of Law
matt.mitten@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7494

» Full Profile

Paul M. Anderson

Paul M. Anderson
Director of the National Sports Law Institute and Adjunct Professor of Law
paul.anderson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5816

» Full Profile

Charles Franklin

Charles Franklin
Director of Marquette University Law School Poll, Professor of Law and Public Policy
charles.franklin@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6488

» Full Profile

Nathaniel Hammons

Nathaniel Hammons
Director of the Law and Entrepreneurship Clinic, Clinical Associate Professor of Law
nathaniel.hammons@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5285

» Full Profile

David Strifling

David Strifling
Director, Water Law and Policy Initiative, Adjunct Professor of Law
david.strifling@marquette.edu
(414) 288-8036

» Full Profile

Katie Mertz

Katie Mertz
Director of Pro Bono and Public Service
kathryn.mertz@marquette.edu
(414) 288-4965

» Full Profile

Ryan Rau

Ryan Rau
Director of Technology
ryan.rau@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7767

» Full Profile

Katie Pagel

Katie Pagel
Assistant Director of Academic Success and Bar Preparation, Adjunct Professor of Law
kathleen.pagel@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2802

» Full Profile