Library Liaisons List

At the beginning of each academic year, the library assigns every full-time faculty member a librarian who serves as that person's liaison with the library. The liaison program envisions a cooperative and collaborative professional relationship between faculty and librarians.

Current List

Faculty Member Librarian
Anzivino Mumm
Barnes Olson
Bay Amato
Blemberg O'Brien
Blinka Behroozi
Boyden O'Brien
Bradford Jaet
Carpenter Cervenka
Cervenka Olson
Edwards Olson
Fallone O'Brien
Geske Jaet
Greipp Olson
Grenig Darin
Grossman Olson
Hammer Behroozi
Hammons Behroozi
Idleman Mumm
Julien Darin
Kearney Darin
Kircher Olson
Klitzke Olson
Lindsey Jaet
Madry O'Brien
Mazzie Behroozi
McChrystal Olson
McMullen Behroozi
Mitten Jaet
Murray Olson
O'Hear Olson
Oldfather Behroozi
Papke Darin
Rofes Darin
Schneider Jaet
Scoville O'Brien
Secunda Olson
Waxman O'Brien
Wilczynski-Vogel Mumm
Williams Olson

If you can't reach your liaison, please call the reference desk at 8-3837 or click on
E-Reference to send your query via e-mail. We'll get back to you as soon as we can, but always within 24 hours when classes are in session.

Direct phone numbers for librarians:

Leslie Behroozi
Deborah Darin
Julia Jaet
Jim Mumm
Megan A. O'Brien
Elana Olson