Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

LESLIE BEHROOZI LESLIE BEHROOZI
Associate Law Librarian
Leslie.Behroozi@marquette.edu
MEGAN A. O'BRIEN MEGAN A. O'BRIEN
Associate Law Librarian
Megan.OBrien@marquette.edu
ELANA OLSON ELANA OLSON
Director
Elana.Olson@marquette.edu

LIBRARIANS

DEBORAH DARIN DEBORAH DARIN
Student Services Librarian
Deborah.Darin@marquette.edu
JAMES A. MUMM JAMES A. MUMM
Copyright/Reference Librarian
Jim.Mumm@marquette.edu

PART-TIME REFERENCE LIBRARIANS

JULIA JAET JULIA JAET
Reference/Administrative Services Librarian
Julia.Jaet@marquette.edu
NANCY MORRIS NANCY MORRIS
Part-time Reference Librarian
Nancy.Morris@marquette.edu
WENDY SMITH SUSAN O'TOOLE
Part-time Reference Librarian
Susan.OToole@marquette.edu
WENDY SMITH WENDY SMITH
Part-time Reference Librarian and Adjunct Associate Professor of Law
Wendy.Smith@marquette.edu
   

LIBRARY STAFF

ROSEMARY BASS ROSEMARY BASS
Government Documents and Serials Specialist
Rosemary.Bass@marquette.edu
ROBIN CORK ROBIN CORK
Access Services Specialist
Robin.Cork@marquette.edu
LINDA HAYNES LINDA HAYNES
Acquisitions Order Specialist
Linda.Haynes@marquette.edu
MARTIN KLUGE MARTIN KLUGE
Looseleaf Services Specialist
Martin.Kluge@marquette.edu
SOPHIE PRANG SOPHIE PRANGE
Law Library Budget Specialist
Sophia.Prange@marquette.edu

PART-TIME LIBRARY STAFF

LORIBETH ISOLA LORIBETH ISOLA
Law Library Circulation Assistant
Loribeth.Isola@marquette.edu
NIKI MAHER NIKI MAHER
Law Library Circulation Assistant
Nicole.Maher@marquette.edu
TOM ZIOLKOWSKI TOM ZIOLKOWSKI
Law Library Circulation Assistant
Tomasz.Ziolkowski@marquette.edu