Water Law: Faculty

David Strifling
David Strifling
Director, Water Law and Policy Initiative
david.strifling@marquette.edu
Alan Madry Alan Madry
Professor of Law
alan.madry@marquette.edu
Kali Murray Kali Murray
Associate Professor of Law
kali.murray@marquette.edu
Michael Waxman Michael Waxman
Professor of Law
michael.waxman@marquette.edu
Michael Morse Michael Morse
Adjunct Professor of Law
michael.morse@marquette.edu
Karen Schapiro, B.A., J.D. Karen Schapiro, B.A., J.D.
Adjunct Professor of Law
karen.schapiro@marquette.edu